All members except the team owner have the ability to leave a team within D11 Gaming. The team owner will have to transfer ownership to another member.

To leave a team:

1. Login to D11 Gaming.

2. Click on the profile username.

3. A drop-down menu will appear, click on "Teams".

4. A list of teams will appear. Select the team you want to leave.

5. Click on "Leave Team".

6. Confirm your decision to leave.

7. You have now successfully left the team.

Did this answer your question?